Say hello to the friendly faces behind Camelot Pictures

Behind this family run business is a strong and highly skilled team, which is a core element in our capability to continuously produce top quality products.

Our ability to adapt with the ever changing trends and customer demands means we are able to provide a range suited and tailored to a host of trade customers.

94452136

Meet the Camelot Team

Nigel Evans

Director
nigel@camelotpictures.com

Elaine Evans

Director
elaine@camelotpictures.com

Thomas Evans

Director
thomas@camelotpictures.com

Mark

Office Manager
mark@camelotpictures.com

Lisa

Designer
lisa@camelotpictures.com

Paulette

Accounts
accounts@camelotpictures.com

Wayne

Factory Manager

Ian

Supervisor

Lesley

Art Technician

Jake

Dispatch Controller
dispatch@camelotpictures.com

Chris

Framing

Tristan

Framing

Bruno

Image Editing & Printing

Colin

Assembly

Julie

Assembly