Say hello to the friendly faces behind Camelot Pictures

Behind this family run business is a strong and highly skilled team, which is a core element in our capability to continuously produce top quality products.

Our ability to adapt with the ever changing trends and customer demands means we are able to provide a range suited and tailored to a host of trade customers.

94452136

Meet the Camelot Team

Nigel Evans

Director
nigel@camelotpictures.com

Elaine Evans

Director
elaine@camelotpictures.com

Thomas Evans

Director
thomas@camelotpictures.com

Paulette Shaw

Accounts
accounts@camelotpictures.com

Lee Hayward

Office Manager
lisa.hayward@camelotpictures.com

Lisa Washington

Designer
lisa@camelotpictures.com

Wayne Smith

Factory Manager

Ian Burton

Supervisor

Lesley Foster

Art Technician

Jake Thornley

Dispatch
dispatch@camelotpictures.com

Chris Berry

Framing

Tristan Payne

Framing

Bruno Cruz

Image Editing & Printing

Michael Armstrong

Print Technician

Julie Johnston

Assembly